Skip navigation

Get in touch

You are in:  Home » Stories » War with Troy

This site uses cookies. If you continue it is assumed that you are happy to receive all cookies. Accept and close. View privacy policy

War With Troy: The Story of AchillesWar with Troy Bronze Age warrior figurine

War with Troy tells the story of Achilles and the Trojan War in twelve episodes. It begins with the story of the golden apple and ends with the death of Achilles and the fall of Troy. 

Episode 1: An Apple for a Goddess
Episode 2: Choices
Episode 3: Stolen Love
Episode 4: First Blood
Episode 5: The Duel
Episode 6: Greek on Greek: Wounded Pride
Episode 7: Triumph for the Trojans?
Episode 8: New Armour for Achilles
Episode 9: The Anger of Achilles
Episode 10: The Pity of Achilles
Episode 11: Love and Death
Episode 12: Odysseus Takes Charge